Meet The Team | Lotus Homes

OUR
TEAM

Meet the people behind your new home

Paul O’Rourke

Managing Director

paul.orourke@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Martin Tumilty

Residential Director

martin.tumilty@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Fergal McAliskey

Commercial Director

fergal.mcaliskey@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Alan McDowell

Technical Manager

alan.mcdowell@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Naomi Traynor

Senior New Homes Co-ordinator

naomi.traynor@thelotusgroup.co.uk

ChristIna Crummy

Contracts Manager

christina.crummy@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Sam Elliott

Contracts Manager

sam.elliott@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Gary Chambers

Senior Quantity Surveyor

gary.chambers@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Mark Lynch MRICS

Senior Quantity Surveyor

mark.lynch@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Judy Atkinson

New Homes Co-ordinator

judy.atkinson@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Sandra McCullough

New Homes Co-Ordinator

sandra.mccullough@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Sarah Robb

Accounts Assistant

Sarah.Robb@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Ronan Dolan

Graduate Quantity Surveyor

ronan.dolan@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Brian McNally

Financial Controller

brian.mcnally@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Conor D'Arcy

Marketing Manager

conor.darcy@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Register your Interest