Our Team - Lotus Homes

Our Team

Meet the people behind your new home

Managing Director
Paul O’Rourke

Direct Dial: 028 406 60145
paul.orourke@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Residential Director
Martin Tumilty

Direct Dial: 028 406 60146
martin.tumilty@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Contracts Manager
Sam Elliott

Direct Dial: 028 406 60149
sam.elliott@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Contracts Manager
ChristIna Crummy

Direct Dial: 028 406 28009
christina.crummy@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Technical Manager
Alan McDowell

Direct Dial: 028 406 28009
alan.mcdowell@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Marketing Manager
Samantha Shannon

Direct Dial 028 406 60133
samantha.shannon@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Senior Quantity Surveyor
Gary Chambers

Direct Dial: 028 406 60142
gary.chambers@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Senior New Homes Co-ordinator
Naomi Traynor

Direct Dial: 028 406 60136
naomi.traynor@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Finance Director
Fergal McAliskey

Direct Dial: 028 406 60134
fergal.mcaliskey@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Senior Quantity Surveyor
Mark Lynch MRICS

Direct Dial: 028 406 60140
mark.lynch@thelotusgroup.co.uk

New Homes Co-ordinator
Judy Atkinson

Direct Dial: 028 406 60130
judy.atkinson@thelotusgroup.co.uk

New Homes Co-Ordinator
Sandra McCullough

Direct Dial: 028 406 60135
sandra.mccullough@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Management Accountant
Racheal Clifford

Racheal.Clifford@thelotusgroup.co,uk

Accounts Assistant
Sarah Robb

Sarah.Robb@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Previous
Next