Our Team

Here at Lotus Homes, we believe in building much more than homes. We build lasting relationships with our customers through our professional approach and high ethical standards.

Paul O’Rourke
Managing Director
Paul O’Rourke

Direct Dial: 028 406 60145
paul.orourke@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Martin Tumilty
Construction Manager
Martin Tumilty

Direct Dial: 028 406 60146
martin.tumilty@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Samantha Shannon
Marketing Manager
Samantha Shannon

Direct Dial 028 406 60133
samantha.shannon@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Gary Chambers
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Gary Chambers

Direct Dial: 028 406 60142
gary.chambers@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Naomi Traynor
Senior New Homes Co-ordinator
Naomi Traynor

Direct Dial: 028 406 60136
naomi.traynor@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Fergal McAliskey
Financial Controller
Fergal McAliskey

Direct Dial: 028 4066 0134
fergal.mcaliskey@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Mark Lynch
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Mark Lynch MRICS

Direct Dial: 028 406 60140
mark.lynch@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Judy Atkinson
New Homes Co-ordinator
Judy Atkinson

Direct Dial: 028 406 60130
judy.atkinson@thelotusgroup.co.uk