Our Team - Lotus Homes

Our Team

Meet the people behind your new home

Residential Director
Martin Tumilty

Direct Dial: 028 406 60146
martin.tumilty@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Contracts Manager
Sam Elliott

Direct Dial: 028 4066 0149
sam.elliott@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Technical Manager
Alan McDowell

Direct Dial: 028 4062 8009
alan.mcdowell@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Samantha Shannon
Marketing Manager
Samantha Shannon

Direct Dial 028 406 60133
samantha.shannon@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Gary Chambers
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Gary Chambers

Direct Dial: 028 406 60142
gary.chambers@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Naomi Traynor
Senior New Homes Co-ordinator
Naomi Traynor

Direct Dial: 028 406 60136
naomi.traynor@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Fergal McAliskey
Finance Director
Fergal McAliskey

Direct Dial: 028 4066 0134
fergal.mcaliskey@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Mark Lynch
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Mark Lynch MRICS

Direct Dial: 028 406 60140
mark.lynch@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Judy Atkinson
New Homes Co-ordinator
Judy Atkinson

Direct Dial: 028 406 60130
judy.atkinson@thelotusgroup.co.uk

New Homes Co-Ordinator
Sandra McCullough

Direct Dial: 028 406 60135
sandra.mccullough@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Paul O’Rourke
Managing Director
Paul O’Rourke

Direct Dial: 028 406 60145
paul.orourke@thelotusgroup.co.uk

Previous
Next